Free next day delivery over £25, Complimentary Gift Wrap - Sent with small business love!
We have run out of stock for this item.

Oliver Jeffers has possibly created a classic in the making, with a real feeling of a modern day Aesops Fables about it..

26 short stories for each letter of the alphabet, full of awesome new characters such as Edmund the Astronaut who is rather awkwardly scared of heights, and Bernard and Bob, the warring neighbours who quite literally burn their bridges...

We also love that a few of Oliver Jeffers' familiar friends make a welcome appearance.

A book to either potter through the alphabet, or lucky dip each night for a new adventure.

A perfect Christening present too!


Related products

View all
A is For Activist - Board Book
A World Full of Dickens Stories
ABC of Equality